Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1062175

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1062175

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "New favorite! So easy to put together on a busy day. To make it vegetarian, I use imitation chicken stock and protein crumbles. I think its even better warmed up for lunch the next day."

    Reviewed Curried Chickpeas & Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night. We enjoyed it, but we were not blown away by it. It seemed to lack a bit of flavor. Followed recipe exactly including the addition of jalapeno."

    Reviewed Easy Skillet Cheese-Topped Chili Macaroni

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe far exceeded expectations. To make the recipe vegetarian, I omitted the ground beef and used veggie crumbles in its place. I also added only half a cup of water. Other than that, I followed the recipe exactly and found the seasoning to be perfect."

    Reviewed Baked Garlic Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Northwest Lynnie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Seitan Log

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By VegSocialWorker
    LinMarie says:

    "After discovering this recipe on the site, it is now one of the most versatile recipes in my arsenal. Like user veggie_mama, I also omit the cinnamon, cumin, and allspice. I add onion powder in their place. My household enjoys just snacking on the log throughout the day. Its so good! When I make tofu lasagna, I crumble part of the log up and ..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamy Corn in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far one of my favorite recipes from this site. When cooking large meals, it is so convenient to throw this together and not have to worry about it while it is cooking. Its been a big hit at my house! Leftovers are pretty swell the next day, too."

    Reviewed Delicious Lentil Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! Even my boyfriend who hates lentils enjoyed this dish. Very filling dish. Based on other reviews, I added 1 can of red kidney beans. Other than that, I stuck straight to the recipe. I will be making this one again. I think its going to be a new wintertime favorite."

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MrsEl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe turned out great! I cook with a convection oven and put the timer on 35 minutes. Next time I will leave the fries in a bit longer as they did not turn out as crisp as I would have liked to have seen them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites