Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1062411

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1062411

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty yummy!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Juicy Hamburgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Stacie Lora
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! It will be our new way to make burgers every time! Yum :)"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Mexican Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  108 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I made it in the crockpot and shredded the chicken about 30 mins before it was done cooking and then we made burritos out of it using black beans, reduced fat cheese and tortillas. I ate 2 of them!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Pistachio Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lady Dancer
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED this cake. My husband said it would've been better with a different pudding flavor for the frosting and my little sisters didn't like it at all. I made it exactly as directed."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 1pt Pancake Best Ever!

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By joshuainboden
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good and so filling! I was all excited to eat 6 of them for a 6 points breakfast, but I barely got threw 3 of them! Makes for a yummy, healthy, and FILLING breakfast!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty and it re-heated well."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "A-mazing!"

    Reviewed Mandarin Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with the bagged salad almonds and left out the red onions and celery and it was STILL amazing! The dressing is awesome!"

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  218 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted great and really tasty!"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooooo good and EASY! We will be making it again! Served it with white rice and green bean- simple and tasty :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites