Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1076383

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1076383

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HeidiRenee
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thank you for posting this recipe! My whole family loved it!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS!!!! THANK YOU FOR POSTING!!! Even our pickiest eater asked for seconds!! I followed the directions exactly and it was perfect! Everyone is already asking when I am going to make it again! Thank you! Officially our family's favorite chicken recipe!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My whole family loved it and immediately asked when I would make it again! This is my new favorite recipe for chicken pot pie! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Sausage Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My whole family loves this! It was gobbled up so fast that I will need to make more than one next time! (I cooked the onion with the sausage before making it)?YUMMY!!!
    Thanks for posting! Definitely a keeper!!!!"

    Reviewed Ziti Pepperoni Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thank you for posting this recipe. Followed the recipe exactly and my entire family loved it!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious soup! My entire family loved it! Even my picky eater loved it! Thank you for sharing! This is my new favorite recipe for potato soup!
    I followed the recipe exactly but I
    I did add 1 extra cup cubed potatoes to be able to mash more and add to thickness.
    I also added 1/2 TBSP minced garlic.
    <br/..."

    Reviewed French Garlic and Herb Bread (Quick and Easy)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My whole family loved it! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Caramel Pull Aparts

    Handle
    Sunday, May 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Dixie Stampede Garlic-Cheese Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, May 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By DoveChocolatierinKY
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this recipe! My whole family loves these and my DH kept going on and on about how yours was the best garlic-cheese biscuit recipe ever! Will definitely keep using this recipe!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Grilled Cedar Plank Salmon With Lemon-Dill Topping

    Handle
    Friday, May 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious Recipe! Even my 3 kids loved it and they don't usually like fish! In addition to the recipe I sprinkled some lemon juice over the seasoning salt and the pepper on the fish before grilling it. Thank you for sharing the recipe! We will be using it often!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites