Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1091027

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1091027

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Low Carb Zuppa Toscana Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #479478
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight with ground Italian sausage and left out the cauliflower since the rest of my family doesn't like it. I did add a little extra kale to make up the bulk from the missing cauliflower. Excellent! Everyone loved it and it made plenty for lunch the next day"

    Reviewed Finger-Lickin' Country Style Boneless Beef (Or Pork) Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "I used boneless pork ribs for this recipe and along with the BBQ sauce in the water I added a few dashes of liquid smoke and some minced garlic, I finished them in the oven with more BBQ sauce, I did turn the heat up to 375 and used a honey BBQ, this got me some nice carmelization. Delicious recipe. The only way I will ever make ribs :)"

    Reviewed Fabulous Marble Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "My 13 y/o made this by herself with no assistance. It did fall a little in the center but that very well could be because of the inexperienced baker :-) . She did use a mixer instead of a food processor, the cake went together pretty easily for her and the taste is just right. I'm going to make it myself and see if I can get it to look as great ..."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By sewcraftymom
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to toast the pecans (like some reviewers suggested) and they stil came out awesome--even better the next day--real pecan pie flavor. My husband (who loves pecan pie) says that these are his new fav"

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  258 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a household fav! I do usually use half whole wheat flour and spenda brown sugar mixture. I also decrease the butter in the topping, just a little. Abolutley wonderful"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  1214 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were terrific. we've made them twice, once with recee cups and once with m&ms. We doubled the recipe both times and found that you do not nee to add 5 minutes to your baking time. Our family likes fudgy brownies and baking a 9x12 for 30 minutes made them a little more cake like. 25 min was perfect for moist & fudgy!"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as dessert to go with a meal to a new mom. I used two 8in round pans instead of a bundt and it came out great. Very chocolatey and moist, Even better the next day. I kept one of the pans and my husband finished it off for breakfast the next morning!"

    Reviewed Beautiful Petit Fours - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Tara_hearts
    LinMarie says:

    "I used homemade cream cheese pound cake , I did not add food coloring but I did add a few drops of lemon extract. They came out great. I tossed the cubes of cake into the bowl of glaze and lifted them out with a fork, when they were dry I brushed a little more on the tops with a pastry brush. They dried with a nice white finish and my daughter..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites