Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    13Schmetterling

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1099457

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Breasts With Mango Chutney Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By abloom69
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used 4 breasts and almost the full amount of sauce, so we could have more for rice. ;) We had this over brown basmati rice and it was delicious. Will make again, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed The Best Thai Red Chicken Curry Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By petlover
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious! I took off a star only because I tweaked it some for our own tastes and because of what vegetables I had. I doubled most everything because I had a pound of chicken. I added some cilantro at the end along with the zest of the lime. This was great and I will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great for something different. We eat a lot of eggs because they're easy and cheap, and it's nice to find new ways to make them! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Potato Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Stella Mae
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great, comfort food at its best! I added a package of cut up turkey smoked sausages to make it a main dish. I also added most of a package of cream cheese that I had in the fridge, and a little Beer 'n' Brat mustard. It was amazing, will make many times! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed My Grandmother's Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe both with fresh peaches and with a can of cherry pie filling. SO simple and delicious, will make often! I did reduce the sugar somewhat at the advice of other reviews. Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Miss-Alex
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By londi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing! I did tweak it a little bit for personal preferences, but not too much. I only had 1.5 pounds of meat, so I added a can of pinto beans, and this was really good. I also added about a half a cup of corn, a whole tablespoon of chipotle chili powder, and a little extra picante. I used the same amount of cheese, but a monterey/cheddar..."

    Reviewed Baked Brown Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MJaz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Left out celery, used just carrots. Added a little poultry seasoning and used all chicken broth for the liquid. Used short grain brown rice, I even forgot the butter, and this was perfect! Delicious and easy, thank you!"

    Reviewed Crispy Salmon Cakes With Lemon- Caper Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite good! I used Townhouse crackers instead of saltines, and since I discovered we were out of hot sauce, I put in a little hot chili paste. I also added a little parsley and Old Bay to the outside crackers, which was nice. I personally don't like capers so I made the sauce as directed, but added some dill instead of capers. Was p..."

    Reviewed Outrageous Ham Steak Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By matthew king
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty! I used a sweet-hot mustard so left out the hot sauce. I was too lazy to cook it, so I mixed it all up in a baking dish, threw them ham steak in there for a couple hours, then baked it in the same dish for about 20 minutes. Delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites