Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1104387

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1104387

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Kept Secret Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family liked this one. It's like a hearty vegetable soup. Great comfort food."

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By roaringthunderbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in our family loved this (even me, and I'm not an enchilada fan). I used 6 flour tortillas instead of 12 corn tortillas and added a can of black beans. The very bottom layer of tortillas didn't get as soft as the middle layers. Next time, I'll pour a little bit of enchilada sauce in the bottom of the pan before adding the first layer of t..."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This had a bitter taste, probably because of the sugar substitute. We added peanut butter and that helped some, but we won't be making this again."

    Reviewed Sugar-Free Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Deb Wolf
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out pretty bitter, probably because of the sugar substitute. We added peanut butter and that helped a bit. Still won't make it again."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Holiday Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By fluttrbye
    LinMarie says:

    "For sugar-free, this is okay. But the taste was a little bit bitter, probably because of the sugar substitute. We ended up mixing peanut butter in, and that helped some."

    Reviewed Fat-Free, Sugar-Free & Cholesterol-Free Banana Bread!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Jen O.
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste is great, especially for being fat-free, sugar-free. However, when I cooked this in a loaf pan (glass pan, cooked at 300 for 45 mins), the inside never fully cooked, while the outside was overcooked and dry. I think it may cook more evenly as muffins; next time I'll try that and rate it then."

    Reviewed Sugar-free, Fat-free, 5-minute Creamsicle Mousse

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By dgpat
    LinMarie says:

    "Does taste a lot like a creamsicle. I used sugar-free, fat-free Cool Whip and it turned out great. The whole family fought over who got to lick the bowl. :)"

    Reviewed Sweet Honey White Bread-bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By QueenBof6
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice exactly as the recipe stated, and it turned out great both times."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and super easy! We fed a large group at a party over a period of several hours. I just left the crock pot set on low the entire evening and added a can or two of something when it started getting low. It didn't make a difference - it was always yummy. We served it with tortillas and tortilla chips."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites