Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1107466

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1107466

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marshmallow Fondant

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By TeksGlutes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first try making fondant and I found it quite easy. I used my mixer to mix and knead. I had no idea what texture I would be looking for and ended up adding a bit too much water. I added more icing sugar and it worked out! I'll use this recipe again for the next time I decorate a cake."

    Reviewed Thai Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made it to have with honey orange spicy chicken."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts with Spicy Honey Orange Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and nice and spicy. I don't know how I missed it but I only put one tablespoon of frozen orange juice in and it still turned out well. I made with coconut rice."

    Reviewed Kathy #1 - Chicken Corn Soup (Zwt - Asia)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Five stars for taste and ease. When the soup is finished leave it to cool some before eating. There seemed to be so much more flavour then. I really liked the corn so once we were finished I did add some of my left over creamed corn to the still hot in the pot soup. I also had some carrots to use up so I sliced them thinly and added at the beginni..."

    Reviewed Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Terry in New Brunswick, Canada
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Coconut Ginger Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Mama Iuliucci's Famous Meat-A-Balls (Italian Meatballs)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this recipe a 10 I would! These are absolutely the best meatballs I have ever had!!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Was good but way too much butter in the topping. Next time I will half the bread crumbs and only use a third of the butter. The broccoli and cheese sauce were 5 stars though!"

    Reviewed Fruit De Light Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sonya01
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Good! I used orange jello, canned pineapple and peach yogurt and topped with whipped cream....yum!!"

    Reviewed Noncaffeine Breakfast Drink

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites