Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1123947

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1123947

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Barb's Best Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this one, I used 3 C. of zucchini and 1 1/2 C. of sugar because I didn't want it to be too sweet but I think that after increasing the zucchini the 2 C. of sugar called for wouldn't actually be bad at all. I still liked the finished product regardless. Very moist and a great way to use all those many zucchini from the garden. Will m..."

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Helper

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By MyHappyEatings
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was a great recipe, my 3 year old (the picky one) ate his whole bowl and said he liked it which for him is the biggest compliment! We liked that it wasn't super salty like the boxed mix and will definitely be making this again. If you are used to the box mix you may want to increase the salt a bit the first few times and then decre..."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Not to say that this wouldn't be some people's taste but its definitely not ours. It wasn't all out bad, just not good enough that I would make it again. We felt that it was too salty/soyish."

    Reviewed The Best Christmas Sugar Cutout Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Suze K
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty recipe and dough is quick to come together and easy to work with. I think this is my new favorite for cutouts! :)"

    Reviewed Classic Strawberry Jam

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I only added 3 cups of sugar and left out the butter also. Mine took the full 20 mins to thicken decently and I only got 3 pint jars out of it but I will definitely make this again and probably double the batch so I can have more! :) Great recipe thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Mini Choco Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I added about 1/2 cup chopped walnuts also because we are nut lovers. I'm going to have to freeze some to keep myself from eating them all!"

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookies, my dough was a little crumbly but I turned it out onto plastic wrap, formed into a mound and then chilled and it came together just fine. I chilled overnight but 2 or 3 hrs probably would have worked. We just baked our initial batch and I'm about to start a second because they are going fast already! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Weeknight Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MConcatelli
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at our house and will become a regular for sure. Very easy to put together and quick for nights that are busy. I used 2 cans of cream of chick instead of the cream of mushroom, and it was great. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Chimichangas

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great, even my 4 yr old loved them. A new regular at our house for sure."

    Reviewed Clone Kraft's Catalina Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste! I'll never buy store bought again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites