Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1126967

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1126967

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tims' Mom's Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! And easy!!! Kids loved them!!!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Purdy Good Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I left out the corn syrup & only added 1/4 cup granulated sugar. Everyone loved them and I will be making these again :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Maple Barbecued Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Tiggrr
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I didn't add pineapple or pepper cause I had none in my pantry. I did add 2-3 T. Of Worshire sauce with The garlic minced. My whole family loved it! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Last Minute Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Perfect for short notice and very tasty! I only did one tablespoon of sugar because my husband doesn't like sweet rolls for dinner."

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and easy!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! My kids and I liked them!"

    Reviewed Spinach, Chicken, and Wild Rice Soup (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tee Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice basic soup! Added a clove of garlic, bay leaves and carrots! I will make it again!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and simple to make! I used self-rising flour like another review suggested. Thanks for the yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Summer Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sisty Gin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, we loved the dressing! I use blueberries too and added slivers of Gruyere Cheese instead of Monterey Jack. The Gruyere went extremely well with the salad! Thanks for the delicious recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites