Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1130271

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1130271

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Roast over Sweet Potatoes for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Kate Kremann
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was very good. The only thing I would do different is cut the sweet potatoes bigger, maybe a little more than 2 times bigger. I might also add a little bit of brown sugar to the sweet potatoes, just a little though. Overall it was very good and I will most definitely make it again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Grilled Coconut Shrimp with Pineapple Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!!! Awesome and very easy to make. Next time I will make more of the sauce so I can put it over rice. Came out juicy and sweet, but not overly sweet. There is no way I am not making this again."

    Reviewed Oaxacan Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Beautiful BC
    LinMarie says:

    "4 1/2 stars!!! Very good and very easy. Took no time at all to prepare and make. Awesome recipe!!! Will definitely make it again. Next time, I will use just a little bit cumin, but it was a great dinner."

    Reviewed Honey-Garlic Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy recipe and also very good. Next time I would add more honey and lime, and a little less cilantro. The cilantro overpowered the chicken. Even so it was very tasty. Will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Healthy Cucumber-Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, perfect for summer. It is cool, refreshing and light. Very simple to make. Will definitely make again and again. Great!!!"

    Reviewed Yum Nua - Thai Beef Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very delicious. Not to complicated to make, other than all the cutting. I will definitely make it again. My wife thought it was better than our favorite Thai restaurant. Very good."

    Reviewed Asparagus Parmigiana

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good. Not really an asparagus fan but this was delicious. Not only that it was very easy to make and very quick. Excellent!!!!"

    Reviewed Chewy Macaroons

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!!! These were some of the best macaroons I've had. Very Addictive and very, very, easy to make. They taste even better the next day. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Ceviche Style Shrimp and Avocado Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and easy to make. It was ready before my wife got home so I put it in the fridge for about 20 minutes, it taste better at room temperature. I also think I cut up the avocado too small, bigger chunks would have made them more noticeable I think. Overall it was very good, wife loved it"

    Reviewed Red Smashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but we had to add salt and garlic. Without the salt and garlic it was kind of bland."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites