Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MikenRobin1

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1138677

    From LAWRENCEVILLE, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed They Could Be Sliders (If Eaten With Eyes Closed) - White Castle

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these because my son and I LOVE White Castle burgers and there are NONE in Georgia. I also cannot eat them because they flair up my IBS. I can only eat hamburgers that I cook. I took a chance on these because my son is SO particular and doesn't use condiments so there is no way to cover up a mistake. I made these 3 ways, 3 in foil, 6..."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Butter Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tamibic2
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these yesterday and they were a HIT! Very light and delicious and best of all, EASY! They will be a regular in my home!"

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  284 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome cookie! I consider myself a cookie connoisseur but never made a completely chocolate cookie which is what my son loves. I tried this recipe, only changed the white sugar to brown because I didn't have any white sugar, and they were great! I added milk chocolate teeny little Hershey bars I got during a Christmas sale. I also used another pe..."

    Reviewed Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "Looooved these cookies. My son loved the batter, too, LOL! I'm not a sugar cookie fan, my son is so I made these for him. I ate MOST of them!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #687512
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SOOOOO good! My son will eat chicken tenders over anything and I made these one afternoon with no problem. Very tasty! He ate his with no dips which is RARE! I'll be using this recipe lots!"

    Reviewed Bread Maker Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  92 Reviews  |  By DotM
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are GREAT! I use my bread maker a lot and I wanted to try something different, these blew me and my family away! I even used half to make the lightest pizza crust I've ever had! This one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed 1-2-3-4 Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my dear Mom's recipe and the first one she taught me! Thanks for the wonderful memory. The only difference was she separated her eggs, added only the yolks when the recipe calls for "eggs" and whipped the egg whites till they peak. When the batter is done, fold in the egg whites and the vanilla. Makes a super light cake!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites