Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1147519

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1147519

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bok Choy Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Like others did not measure the boy choy and it cooked down like crazy. Added a little more garlic, and pineapple (towards the end) and cilantro. Put over white rice. Even my super duper picky daughter is eating it! We love it!"

    Reviewed Chinese Braised Beef and Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it did not have enough kick in the flavour. Not a fav of mine but like the base recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Milk

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Amis
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely new, definitely sweet- my kids liked it! So sweet and healthy and great for a homeschooling project. Tasted yummy- Added cinnamon sugar and honey as a dessert drink."

    Reviewed 30 Minute Chicken Noodle Soup (From Foodtv, Rachael Ray)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Terry Barker
    LinMarie says:

    "So So Delish!!!! Plainly said. Everyone in the family loved it."

    Reviewed Carrot Ginger Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Anomalyk
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. It's moist and low calorie! I changed a few things.
    I added 2 tsbp flaxseed meal, upped the ginger to 2 tsp, added 1/4 c bran and 1/4 c less of the flour, And 1/4 cup more of shredded carrot.
    My son and husband loved it as did I. Something I can get my kids to eat good and healthy- be full, and want more of it!"

    Reviewed Fusilli with Garbanzo Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and simple. I added bell peppers instead of spinach because I did not have it, and also a dash of curry powder to bring out more flavours. Super delish!"

    Reviewed Tuna-Patty Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good- My kids liked it. I used curry powder in it as well, and some dried cilantro. I agree that added some oats would help because some of mine broke apart. I used a hummus spread which was delightful with it and some strawberry ice tea to drink. I like this alot. EASY to make! Takes more like 20-25 min to make, but soooo worth it!"

    Reviewed Oat bran-Banana Breakfast for One

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and super simple!"

    Reviewed Honey Baked Lentils

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it and it lacked flavour for me and also was mushy. Not Crisp like some suggested. And I used a higher oven temp too. Maybe good for soup or something but not that."

    Reviewed Kale Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING~ These are so so so good. Great alternative and easy to do."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites