Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1156663

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1156663

    From Alpharetta, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish, delish! Made mini muffins, baked 12 minutes. I used 2 cups whole wheat flour too. A new staple for my family."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pudding Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SaraBellaBean
    LinMarie says:

    "New favorite! So moist and right amount of chocolate. Think the recipe does incorrectly list the pudding box - I used the smaller one."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Roasted Vegetables

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Great idea! I roasted garlic with them and then pureed it with the vinaigrette. Delish! Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Royal Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what I was looking for! Thank you for saving me a trip to the store for meringue powder. This will go in my recipe files for safe keeping!"

    Reviewed Candied Pecans

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly the recipe I was looking for. Wanted them for a salad. I used pecan pieces and YUM"

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "We ALL LOVED this! I used turkey & hot turkey sausage smoked mozzerella. Also added in fennel seed & crushed red pepper. This is now part of the family collection - Thank you!"

    Reviewed Mama's Absurd Vegetable Gratin

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Will do again & again. Can't wait to try out herbs d'provence, etc in there too!"

    Reviewed Crispy Salmon Cakes With Lemon- Caper Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I had leftover fresh salmon on hand and roasted it so it was cooked vs the canned. Even my picky eating little ones polished theirs off. Littlest one asked me to make it again. Family hit!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Low Fat Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By MilanzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a family favorite! I serve it with lime juice, crumbled tortilla chips, sour cream & shredded cheese. YUM"

    Reviewed Hot Mexican Spinach Queso Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit at my Superbowl Party. I had to forward the link to those who came. I just loved it! Thought the vinegar would be weird - and I love vinegar, but yum! Will definitely make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites