Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1163097

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1163097

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steel Cut Oats Ala Alton Brown

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By pen25
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my first time trying steel cut oats, and I LOVED this recipe. I added two tbs of brown sugar and a tsp of cinnamon. Tastes just as great the next day heated up. I will definitely be making this a lot. Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an AWESOME recipe! We couldn't believe how flavorful the chicken was without having been marinated. Delicious & quick, and we will be making this again and again!!!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle-Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I made it for my daughter to take to daycare tomorrow. It was so good I had to make another to take to work tomorrow. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Chile Relleno Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good, just like all of your other recipes I've tried. Not really eggy at all. Great flavor. I made it ahead and popped in the fridge til I was ready to bake it. I will be making this again for sure."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome. I made them twice in one week, and they were gobbled up FAST."

    Reviewed Mexican Flank Steak Tacos

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were soooo good. The flavor of the steak was awesome. My steak usually turns out too dry, but these were not at all. My husband loved them. We will be making them again for sure."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple Crumb Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST dessert ever. I have made it three times in the last two weeks. I used Krusteaz brand of cinnamon crumb cake. I have passed the recipe on to a few people, and they loved it to. It's sooo good warm, with vanilla ice cream. Thanks sooo much for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Italian Chicken Sub

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "These subs were so yummy! They were super simple and quick with the frozen chicken. My husband loved them. I will make these again for sure. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed V's Strawberry Pizza (Thick Crust)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo delicious. It's so easy to make. My family loved it. The crust is sooo good. I'm going to make it again next week to take to a work pot luck. I'm sure everyone will love it."

    Reviewed Macho Burritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. It was nice to have it cook all day in the crock pot and have dinner done when I got home from work. It was very juicy and tender. I've made shredded pork burritos before, but they never turned out this good. The spices are the perfect blend. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites