Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1168372

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1168372

    From Livonia, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Solo Pesto Chicken and Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this tonight....really a good dish....added garlic to chicken, also cut the chicken in small pieces before cooking.....will definitely make this again"

    Reviewed Blue Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Megan Yonak
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving dinner. I followed the directions to a "t". Next time, I will omit the cloves, other than that, it is much better than just plain cranberries."

    Reviewed Ham & Cheese Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kelly1966 S
    LinMarie says:

    "My first attempt @ quiche, had left over ham from Easter. I used swiss cheese and also added canned mushrooms. Used ff half and half. A really good quiche. I will definitely make it again. Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Tarragon Chicken With Gorgonzola Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "First of all I LOVE tarragon and gorgonzola, so I had to try this recipe. It was very flavorful. I absolutely LOVED it. I doubled the sauce, so I could serve pasta w/the dish. I also used ff half/half, so it probably didn't thicken like it could have. Thanks for a great recipe, I'll definitely make again. I recommend this dish."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Macaroni Salad (Weight Watcher Friendly)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good salad. Next time,I think I'll add more blue cheese and just a tad more hot sauce. I'll definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Bird's Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good dish, but make sure you at least double the sauce if you are making the recipe as is. I'll definitely make this again!!!"

    Reviewed Smothered Chicken Breast for 2

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By NoraMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent dish. I put garlic salt, s&p then added the bq sauce, canned mushrooms and low fat mexican cheese. The chicken is extremely moist and delicious!!! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Easiest Chicken Marsala (Make the Night Before)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By janet gut
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a really good and easy dish. I really liked it w/angel hair pasta. The best part is that you make it the day before. I'll defintely make it again."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  516 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a very good and easy dish. I put a handful of panko crumbs in the mix, as previous reviewer suggested, also added mustard. It's amazing how moist the chicken was. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts With Broccoli & Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a good dish, quick and easy. My husband especially liked it, which is rare to hear from him. Will definitely make again. I used frozen broccoli and let it thaw, and it worked well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites