Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1171921

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1171921

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  859 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Hamburger/Burger

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  413 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  267 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe but as everyone else has said this takes much longer than 20 min, took me more like 90 min star to finish. I modified the recipe to make them more bite size by cutting in half after gutted and fill with cheeses, then wrap with a half slice of bacon. This worked fantastically for a work potluck. Highly recommend."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and an instant hit when brought to a potluck today. I can't wait to try them with different ingredients to mix into the cream cheese. Excited to make them again for Superbowl Sunday."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  712 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!"

    Reviewed Corn Chowder With Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum... I modified it some because I didn't have corn with butter sauce. So I used a bag of frozen corn and added butter. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Cream Sauce for Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By wizkid
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! Excellent sauce, I paired with Recipe #34103. I tripled the sauce to match the meatball recipe. An instant favorite in my house!"

    Reviewed Swedish Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG - sooo good! Coming from a beef farm, I made this with home grown ground beef. So good, my picky eater twin daughters kept asking for more. I used the sauce from Recipe #97674 By wizkid. This has instantly become a family favorite. Uber Yummy!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites