Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1182265

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1182265

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Not great - too tangy."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  704 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I left in the crock pot on low for 9 hours. I could have shaved a couple of hours off the time, but it was still wonderful. We had it as a main course. Next time I will use leftovers for chicken wraps or tacos."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Smoked Gouda Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By sugaree
    LinMarie says:

    "I had regular Gouda cheese which I used for this recipe, and it is delicious. I can't wait to try it with the smoked gouda because that has got to be out of this world. Update - not sure why, but I made this again using the smoked Gouda and it needed salt"

    Reviewed Crook's Corner Shrimp and Grits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really excited about this recipe, but my hubby and I found it to be a little icky. I haven't eaten shrimp and grits before this, so maybe it's just not a meal for me."

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. I was curious about the lemon pepper seasoning, it's not something I use often, but the flavor was so perfect for the grill. I will use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  184 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very tasty. I didn't know what to expect from the cinnamon, but it is a great compliment to the chicken. It does not get much more simple than this."

    Reviewed Lazy Ravioli Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By S.Sherman
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a simple version of my own spaghetti sauce. which took a little extra time but was worth it. The top of mine was very dry as well. I covered it with tin foil, but it still didn't do the trick. I think next time, I'll save a little sauce to pour over the top and then cover with cheese. I also made the mistake of making my sauce a little too ..."

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi With Pasta Alfredo

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick, easy and tasty. A tad rich, but who cares when it's delicious. I let my shrimp marinate for a few hours and they were great. I also ran out of half and half, so I substituted heavy cream and a splash or so of milk to make a cup. It turned out great. Additional note: the second time I made this, the shrimp only marinated for 20 minutes to..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites