Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1183373

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1183373

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By NancyB
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times, and all times, it turned out really good. Admittedly, I changed it up a bit. For example, I scoured many stores and not a single one had "white sauce", so I have used the Knorr brand Alfredo packet, or their Garlic and Herb packets (which turned out the best, in my opinion. I invited a friend over and made this- she..."

    Reviewed Potato Hominy Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent the way it was written, and with small changes. The first time I made it, I ate almost the entire pot. The second time I made it (which was the next day), my husband ate almost the entire pot. really wonderful addition to our group of staple recipes."

    Reviewed Korean Bean Sprouts

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. I made a couple changes- didn't boil as long, added soy sauce per other reviewer's recommendation, added ginger. Quick and delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "fabulous. i changed a bunch because of lack of ingredients, and it was still wonderful. i sweat the eggplant with some salt beforehand."

    Reviewed Two-Cheese Pasta And Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "once a week, i have to prepare several meals for my DH to take on the road with him. i changed quite a bit in this recipe and it turned out well. mostly, i used it as a guide to use up leftovers. for the cheese, i used about 8 slices of white american processed, half a cup of mexican mix shredded, and half a cup of sharp cheddar, plus the parme..."

    Reviewed Cabbage Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kolibri
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful. made my own modifications- turkey bacon, no marjoram or syrup, added rice- still came out fantastic. took me back to my childhood."

    Reviewed Mom's Cocoa Powder Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By gourmetmomma
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made these twice now- once a double batch- both times with half the eggs, and wonderful both times. Thank you for these- totally a staple now. ;)"

    Reviewed Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By hootowl69
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect. I was so happy to find a recipe that didn't require scalding the milk. I'm a novice bread maker at best, and this came out so well that I'm going to make it again tomorrow. Thank you. By the way, my DH ate half the loaf last night by himself."

    Reviewed Quick Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Pismo
    LinMarie says:

    "love, love, love that i had all the ingredients. added some peas, didn't use the bread crumbs. it was great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites