Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1183908

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1183908

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linguine with Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and tasty! Thank you for sharing this yummy recipe, it has gone into my cookbook for future use. :-)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and very tasty on our gluten free cupcakes. I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Fajita Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was better then any mix I have ever purchased. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Brownies (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ejc12
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! I was a little afraid to try them, but the family has endured a lot of rice and produce for the last few weeks, so I wanted to find a treat for them. This did the trick! Followed recipe exactly and they were moist and wonderful. Thank you for the recipe, I will definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Chicken/Turkey Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Heidi Swanson
    LinMarie says:

    "Used left over turkey to make this recipe, and it was so good! It was pretty simple to make, too. Thank you Ms. Swanson for a tasty recipe, it's going into my cookbook."

    Reviewed Wilted spinach salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Funny how our taste buds change as we 'grow up.' When I was young, I remember my mom making this, and I couldn't stand it! I came across the recipe and thought it actually sounded like it might be good, so we made it tonight and the whole family really enjoyed it! Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By Kristina0314
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good, they just turned out pretty soft. I will make them again, but I expect that they are soft and not crispy. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Roasted Parmesan Garlic Cauliflower

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe to a 'T' and it was fantastic! Thank you for a definite keeper."

    Reviewed Jicama Chips

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cinnomini
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice, refreshing treat! Thank you for a yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Tzatziki Cucumber Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Thank you for another good recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites