Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1217324

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1217324

    From Belgium

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  517 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely love it! It has quickly became a staple in our home!"

    Reviewed Microwave Chocolate Mug Brownie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Finger Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Very scrumptious! I didn't have Worcestershire's Sauce so I imagine it would be even yummier with it."

    Reviewed Crispy Panko Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Friday, May 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Very simple and very delicious. I would also recommend the Chicken Finger Dipping Sauce."

    Reviewed Tomato-Basil Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely, easy recipe - great for a hot summer's day."

    Reviewed Tuna & Egg Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By oma farmersdotter
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe! I have never had egg and tuna together like this before but it's scrummy. I also added a bit of green pepper and grated carrot in my attempt to eat healthier!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy went really well with some baby spinich. I didn't use ho mustard but will try it next time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Garlic Sun-Dried Tomato Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By DeeDee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice, easy lovely recie. I didn't have shell pasta so used wholewheat twists instead which was yummy."

    Reviewed Blackbird Pie......or Chicken, Leek and Potato Pie!

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really lovely, homey recipe. I love leeks but only used them in leek and potato soup so happy to have another leek recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Helen Watson1
    LinMarie says:

    "A lovely, simple recipe that hit the spot. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites