Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1228237

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1228237

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rich No Bake Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Max & Erma's Chicken Tortilla Soup - Sue's Original Clone

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Sue S.
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE this soup and it is soooo easy!! I substituted low fat soups for the originals and low fat Velveeta for the cheese soup. I used chicken bouillon instead of broth and sprayed the tortilla strips with cooking spray and pan fried them lightly. I've never made it the "full fat" way, but my low fat version is wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Refried Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made them without the beer and used beef broth instead and still thought they were great! Would like to try them with beer next time. :)"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Breakfast Frittata

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this dish. After cooking it on the stove top, I baked it in the oven @400 for 10 min and it turned out great. I wasn't sure what "cook under a grill" meant. I assumed it meant to broil it, but I wasn't sure. :)"

    Reviewed Meatball Supper Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely LOVE this stew. It's sort of on the Italian side, so my husband loves it too. It's a nice change from our usual vegetable soup. I will be making this often!!"

    Reviewed Bobby Flay Throwdown Red Velvet Cupcakes and Cream Cheese Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Domesticgirly
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "P-e-r-f-e-c-t!!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Latte

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Olive*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I used just a little cream (1/8 c?) instead of the milk and stevia instead of sugar. It is fabulous!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  520 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I subbed the 1 c. of whole wheat flour for the regular flour. It was okay, but not fabulous."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites