Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1231275

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1231275

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Bake Rice Krispies Peanut Butter Granola Bars (Lower-Fat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious and so easy. thanks!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with peasant bread and ate it with the snow coming down outside! It was perfect! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Peasant Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Grace4Gayle
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Snickers Bar Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awsome. I give it 5 stars for both taste and easy execution. I saved a little of the whipped cream and put it on top of the pies, so I had a little richer filling with a whipped cream layer on top. I also topped each pie with one extra snickers bar chopped on top, so I used 5 candy bars all together. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Oat No-Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By trixiefaux
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these about 4 -5 times. they are great, just like mom used to make but better!"

    Reviewed Apple-Cinnamon Crumble Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "when I made this my Dh said "Whats the name of this recipe, "the best apple pie ever"? Haha. thats a pretty good complement, I would say."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Salad ( Dip )

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe, I seriously cant stop eating it. I like it with tortilla chips or as a filling for a lettuce wrap."

    Reviewed Blueberry Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the flavor but the filling was very soupy in mine. Maybe I needed more flour or to bake it longer?"

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were awsome. thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Quick Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an okay cake. but it was super easy. So I would make it again if I needed to make something fast and easy, but I think you lose a little something with this one, compared to other cakes that have more steps to them. If you have more time I would probably make something else though there is nothing wrong with keeping a quick recipe on hand..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites