Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1238056

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1238056

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Anise Cookies With Icing and Sprinkles

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Cookin'Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "Family Favorite!! I use the anise oil instead extract--better flavor."

    Reviewed My Crock Pot Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome!!!!! This is a 10 star rating. My family loved it and it is super easy. Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  302 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "I want to make this soup because I started ww.....I want to know if anyone made this using a crockpot. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Oatmeal

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Weight Watcher friendly. I cook my oatmeal for 5 minutes @ 50% power, that way it doesnt overflow."

    Reviewed French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!! This dish is super easy. I used french bread that was very fresh. I used Saigon cinnamon because that is the favorite in the house. It is the perfect dish for a special breakfast, Christmas, Birthday or whenever. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Apple Cranberry Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT! Very easy and quick. I couldnt find the cranberry fruit sauce so I used whole cranberry sauce. Yummy, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef Tips and Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Tee Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful beef tips!! After a hard day at work this was great comfort food! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!! The next time I make this recipe I will add peas and carrots.Thanks for a great recipe :) The perfect comfort food."

    Reviewed Smores Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By funthymecookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These brownies are great, a real kid and husband pleaser. I had to bake the brownie about 30 minutes instead of 20-25. Thanks"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the most amazing chocolate chips ever!!! I will make them again and again. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites