Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1238196

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1238196

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Lasagna - No Ricotta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lilchris
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best lasagna and easiest recipe I have found! I esp. love that their is no ricotta because I am not a fan of ricotta. Thanks!!!!!"

    Reviewed Oriental Ramen Broccoli Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and soooooo delicious! I have made this on several occasions. A wonderful dish to pass!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy! Love it! Looked over other reviews and added cumin, garlic salt and chili powder. I used 3 chicken breasts, so the amount of corn/beans seems sufficient."

    Reviewed Girl Scout Chocolate Mint Cookies (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Wineaux
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I won the "most creative" award at a cookie exchange. :) I more recently made these using a "Famous chocolate wafer" as the cookie portion. They are even more delicious! Highly recommend trying this method. I'm thinking about adding peanut butter in between two chocolate wafers, then covering with the chocolate. :)"

    Reviewed Everything but the Kitchen Sink " Pumpkin Loaf "

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "An awesome pumpkin bread! Love the title! So true and delicious!"

    Reviewed Turkey-Macaroni Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Pleased my crowd! I didn't add the green pepper (didn't have it) and used apple cider vinegar by mistake, but it gave it a really nice flavor. I plan to make it again really soon!"

    Reviewed Coffee Cake-Over Night

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Michelle Bakel
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy! Excellent reviews from my guests. The only ingredient I need to go to the grocery for was buttermilk. Very nice!"

    Reviewed Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this very easy, yummy casserole. It was a big hit. I added mushrooms, salt/pepper and onion salt. I put it in a thicker casserole dish, so it needed to cook for almost an hour. Yummmmmy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites