Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1243997

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1243997

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bethroan
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Very simple to make good weekday night dinner! This could even be made faster by putting the cheese dip together ahead of time."

    Reviewed Delicious Mushroom Alfredo

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DomDem
    LinMarie says:

    "You are right it is delicious! I had two bowlfuls and craving for more! My picky four year old son liked it also!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Onion Sauce (Schweinekotelett in Zwiebelsosse)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely delicious although I made it with a little bit more beer and broth. Accidently, left on the stove after done simmering for an hour and it carmalized into a much better sauce."

    Reviewed Corn Dog Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought it was good, but it seemed too dry. I think next time I am going to add some butter to it before hand."

    Reviewed Fantastic Feta Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome meal fast and tasty! I love it for busy weekday nights. It tasted even better as leftovers."

    Reviewed Splendid Chicken and Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Good simple starter meal. Added seasoned salt to flour to give more flavor. Also added a red and green pepper to corn to give a more fajita feel. Served it with tortilla shells. My three year old picky eater loved it."

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak W/Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I added seasoned salt also to the flour for the gravy to give it a little more flavor after reading past comment."

    Reviewed Talerini

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mary JPGR
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and quick and so delicious going in my permanent cookbook. My son and I hid it from the rest of the family so we could eat it all."

    Reviewed Cheese-Filled Parmesan Biscuit Loaves - P

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipie everyone loved it in my picky family including my toddler!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites