Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1279185

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1279185

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ilovenachos
    LinMarie says:

    "Super moist and sweet. I was out of whole wheat flour, and instead used a little oatmeal. Also I went heavy on the oil as I like my muffins moist. Will use this again!"

    Reviewed Banana Pudding (Raw Recipe)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Super quick, great texture. Added a tsp of vanilla because I was craving that box-pudding flavor. I definitely suggest ripe bananas-- mine were still a smidge green and I got that acidy taste"

    Reviewed Black-Eyed Peas and Greens With Millet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy! Satisfied my craving for greens. I substituted barley for millet because I couldn't find millet! Anyway, it worked out great, but took about twice the cooking time."

    Reviewed Vegan Jambalaya

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband LOVED it (he is not vegan). Omitted tempeh and artichoke."

    Reviewed Curried Lentil Loaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very savory and delicious! Mine turned out too moist , however, so I served it as a curry."

    Reviewed Vegan Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Vegan Wheat Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Megannnnnnnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe-- produced moist, craveable muffins. I made a few mods based on what I had on hand: --Substituted soy milk for rice milk--Used an extra 1/2 cup sugar and 1/4 oil instead of apple sauce--added scant 1/2 cup wheat germ"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites