Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1284192

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1284192

    From Perkinsville, Vermont

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream of Chicken Soup - when You Don't Have Canned - Substitute

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! I use this all the time!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheddar Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #231233
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I've made this a few times and everyone loves it! I haven't tried it with montery jack we just used cheddar."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken (or Pork)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By NHNichole
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this! Thank you for posting! I doubled the sauce except for the pineapple juice and next time i might reduce the brown sugar a bit."

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! Everyone really liked it even though it didn't taste exactly like restaurant lo-mein. I did add some oyster sauce, rice vinegar and red pepper flakes.

    Thanks! I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Mom's New England Baked Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By L-Burden
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These beans are awesome! I make them for every cookout and everyone loves them. The only thing I did different was reduce the molasses a little bit and replace with a little more maple syrup. I also cook for more than 4 hours because it seems like they don't thicken up fast enough. Last time I made them I left them in the oven for most o..."

    Reviewed Easter Nest Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By ALC
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my son's preschool Easter party and everyone loved them and commented on how great they looked. They were easy and so fun to make...thanks!"

    Reviewed Mcdonald's Hot Mustard Sauce Clone

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I added a little extra cayenne though.
    Yummy now i don't have to stock up on the little packs of mustard from mcdonalds!! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Chinese Restaurant Fried Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By poune33
    LinMarie says:

    "This rice definitely was not as good as the restaurant but no recipe I have tried has hit the mark."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Ana Romano
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed General Tso's Chicken (Tso Chung Gai)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I have tried to make Generals chicken. The whole family loved this recipe and I will definitely make this again, the only thing I'll do differently is add some brown sugar. We will have to triple the sauce tho :) everyone's favorite part I guess."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites