Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1292784

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1292784

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Muffin Shop Jumbo Blueberry or Strawberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I found there was too much cinnamon in this recipe for my personal taste. I also found that for a streusal topping there wasn't as much flavour as others I've used. I would probably either skip this step or make a brown sugar topping which I find has a better flavour. Other than that very nice texture and baked perfectly."

    Reviewed Decorator Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great if you love a nice gooey cinnamon roll. Kids loved them. Plan on making making a double batch!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Buns for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! They sure didn't last long. For the glaze I used 3 TBSP butter, 2 cups powdered sugar, 3 TBSP Milk and 1 TSP Vanilla...however I only used 1/2 the glaze and saved for the batch I was going to have to make in another hour. Still plenty sweet"

    Reviewed Almost-Famous Breadsticks (Olive Garden Copycat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Ashbow
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesmome! I did this for breadmaker, partial laziness and partially becasue it was a new toy for me. Used 1 1/2 cups of water and 2 1/4 tsps yeast. I did have to add an extra TBSP of water as the dough was mixing as well as it seemed to dry. Glazed them with the butter and spices mixed together and then added sharp chedder before bak..."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Macaroni and Cheese (Mac-A-Roo & Cheese C

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "I could achieve the same results with cheese whiz and a dash of paprika."

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Slatts
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out great. Cooking time needed to be extended to about 4 minutes per side. Used 1 cup of flour only and still had about 1/2 cup waste. I added one clove of chopped garlic to the butter while cooking to give a little more flavour"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites