Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1294037

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1294037

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Maqloobeh

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #914418
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo yummy! Definitely worth the effort!"

    Reviewed Toscakaka / Tosca Cake (Swedish Almond Cake)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mamapantalones
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great, simple recipe. Like the other reviewer says, it will produce that crackled appearance after it has dried and cooled."

    Reviewed Brioche

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best brioche bread I have made! I am by no means a great cook and this turned out so light and perfect! Follow directions and trust in the recipe!!! I was skeptical when it was mixing but lo and behold it all came together perfectly. I didnt have Unbleached flour, only bleached bread flour and still turned out great. I made danishes an..."

    Reviewed Real Southern Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good recipe...but real Southern cornbread is made with white cornmeal, not yellow. Don't get me wrong, I'm from GA and my grandmother would roll over in her grave if she knew I secretly preferred yellow-but traditional southern cornbread is always white. They used to say white cornmeal is for people, yellow is for the animals. lol."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Coconut Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very easy, very rich pie. I cut the sugar down to alittle over 3/4 cup and it was still a bit sweet for my tastes. I know one reviewer said they put close to 1/4 c flour-DO NOT DO THIS. I have made this pie 3 times and did that one time and it dries out the pie. I am only giving it 4 stars b/c it was a little too sweet for me."

    Reviewed Flan

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good! Turned out better than some of the pics posted! I baked it in a pyrex pie plate w/ the dish towel. It took almost an hour to cook. I was kind of worried bc of how hard the caramel was, but it turned out perfect!"

    Reviewed The Best Peach Nectarine Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By georgi
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins rose beautifully and tasted great. I did however add a little cinnamon and vanilla."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites