Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1294552

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1294552

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Apple Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe when browsing for something I could make one evening with just baking staples and apples. We tried it and itturned out great! My 4 yr old daughter and I make it quite often now (she asks for it); it's a hit with her and me AND it's EASY to make. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed to make something for a school breakfast so another parent and I got together and agreed that she'd make the biscuits and I'd make the gravy. Having never made gravy before, I did a trial run last night. It came out really good, I just thought that it was a little too thick for my taste. I made it again in the morning (multiplied by 2.5) ..."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Chips

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Science Amy
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter never liked sweet potatoes, that's until I made these chips! They turned out great. I didn't use cheese or pepper, just potatoes, oil and salt. Yummy."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband said these were delicious.He didn't eve realize they were baked :D I used beaten eggs instead of dressing. Thanks for the easy and delicious recipe, I will be making this one often, for sure!"

    Reviewed Romanian Orangeade

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. Made a big pitcher and we (family of 3) finished it in a couple of hrs, then I was asked to make it again. It was great. I never thought of combining lemons and oranges but the result was so good. We really enjoyed it. I will definitely make it for my Romanian family next time I go."

    Reviewed Sassy's Beef and Broccoli

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Sassy Sandra
    LinMarie says:

    "Honestly, I was disappointed because the sauce was too strong for my taste so I gave it 1 star. There was too much soy sauce, sugar, and garlic. But that's just me. DH loved it, he gave it 5 stars so our average is 3 stars. I will be adding this to my roster since DH loved it and it was fairly easy to make."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Appetizer - Romanian Style - (Vinete)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "I rate this recipe based on having eaten this dish countless times in my life; it's great with French bread and slices of tomato.To improve color, cut back on some of the salt and oil and add some mayonnaise instead. Make sure it's real mayo. This will really lighten up the color (it will look similar to guacamole) and add a little "something" t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites