Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Profile
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1296423

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1296423

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    Saved Recipe Chocolate Eclair Cake by Karen5

    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Skor Squares by Sam #3

    Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Scrumptious Snickerdoodles by QueenJellyBean

    Friday, Mar 21, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Peach Cobbler Dump Cake by LizCl

    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cajun-Style Chicken Gumbo by Marlitt

    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Marianne's Apple Bread by Abby Falck

    Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Chunky Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars by ~*Sue*~Chef

    Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cajun Spiced Pecans by BarbryT

    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe No Breading Baked Chicken Parmesan by bmcnichol

    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Chocolate Coconut Mounds Cake by Marie

    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Chocolate Cake, I Just Love This One by Maya's Mama

    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Easy Microwave Fudge Frosting by 55tbird

    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Melissa's Crock Pot Pot Roast by MELISSA'S KITCHEN

    Monday, Feb 10, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Spicy Toasted Pecans by Melvin'sWifey

    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Easy Spicy Pecans by Junebug

    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Zesty Orange Olive Oil Cake by Demelza

    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Hawaiian Pineapple Poke Cake by Chris from Kansas

    Friday, Jan 31, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Fudge Krispies by Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)

    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe One Dish Chicken and Rice Bake by Bev

    Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Split Pea Soup (Crock Pot) - Dairy Free by Chelle_N

    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Lemon Butter Tilapia by Peg629

    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Granny Cake by Bobtail

    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Dungeness Crab Dip by NcMysteryShopper

    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Granny Nanny's Scotcharoos by Splash035

    Monday, Dec 30, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Chewy Coconut Cookies by Chachie

    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Soft Molasses Cookies by Shirl (J) 831

    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 on Food.com

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops and Apples

    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com

    I used bone in Pork Chops about 1 inch thick. The apples turned to mush and the Pork Chops were soooooooo dry. I have been cooking for 52 years and should have known that the Pork Chops will cook in 20 minutes in the oven. The next time I try this recipe, I will slice the apples a lot thicker and check them after 30 minutes to make sure they a...

    Saved Recipe Baked Pork Chops and Apples by ladypit

    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Creamed Cabbage Casserole by gailanng

    Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Gumdrop Cake by Rhonda *J*

    Monday, Dec 2, 2013 on Food.com


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites