Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1306655

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1306655

    From Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kelly's Crock Pot "smoked" Beef Roast or Brisket

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By KellyinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!!! I made a brisket, first time I have ever made one, and this was so good I give it 10 stars! The juice drippings were perfect and no BBQ sauce needed. I cooked a 2 pound brisket for 8 hours and it was tender, juicy and fell apart. I look forward to making this many more times,"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this bland. I am not sure how or why but I didn't enjoy."

    Reviewed Avocado Lime Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't enjoy the dressing. I do enjoy lime but found this too intense and sadly was unable to eat all of it. My husband liked it. Other than the dressing it was good."

    Reviewed Avocado Strawberry Salad With Feta and Walnuts in a Tarragon Vin

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "It was okay. I forgot to add the avocado so maybe that is why I found it just okay. I didn't like the dressing which is odd because usually all I use on my salads is red wine vinegar and oil. I am going to make it again though and do something different with dressing."

    Reviewed Strawberry Crisp for Two

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooo good. The warm soft strawberries melted in your mouth and had a perfect sweetness to them. I followed the directions exactly except I used coconut palm sugar instead of regular brown sugar. I also love that this recipes is for 2, so there are no leftovers."

    Reviewed Best Blueberry Muffins (Cook's Illustrated)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great and easy. I reduced the sugar by 1/4cup and I only had greek yogurt so had to sub that for the sour cream. They are a very thick batter but bake up nice and moist so don't worry about the thickness. I did add a little bit of cinnamon to the dry ingredients, I like cinnamon and blueberries. I also managed to get 16 muffins, gue..."

    Reviewed Low-Carb Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Engineer in the Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good for low carb. I made my own almond meal which was much cheaper and very easy. They are a nutty pancake but they do solve the pancake craving."

    Reviewed Roasted Monkfish With Balsamic Vinegar and Shallots

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't really care for it. It is very similar to lobster but I didn't like it with the sauce."

    Reviewed Seared Sesame Wasabi Ahi

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Veghead
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Seafood Nachos

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this and so did everyone else. I think next time I might try canned or leftover crab rather than imitation."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites