Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1319339

    Member since Jun 2012

    Chef #1319339

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, and so did my DH! I did use 1/2 & 1/2 because it was all I had., (mixed in some flour and water), and added pasta water. It was a good consistency."

    Reviewed Macaroni & Hot Italian Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy!! I used mild Italian sausage instead of hot, and we both enjoyed it!! We will definitely be using this recipe again."

    Reviewed Italian Pepper and Sausage Dinner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By glitter
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very easy, and my DH loved it!!! There was a ton of flavor, and it was one of the simplest dishes I've every made. I only had penne pasta, parmesan cheese, and peeled plum tomatoes with puree and basil, but other than that I followed the recipe exactly. Thank you for sharing, this is a keeper."

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  185 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I put the full amount of cayenne in and it was slightly spicy but not overwhelming. Very easy to make, and my husband loved it! I used brown rice and had to cook it longer, so next time I'll use parboiled rice and it will probably be spot on for the time."

    Reviewed Stuffed Grape Leaves (With Meat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Chilicat
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great, but instead of grape leaves I used collards, mainly because they are very easy to grow and my garden is full of them. I cut out the rib and blanched them before continuing with the recipe. The turned out great, and I will use this recipe again!!! They also reheated well."

    Reviewed Creamy Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes were fabulous, and very easy to cook. I froze the leftovers in individual dishes, and they reheated well. I reheated some in the microwave and did some in the oven, both did fine but I preferred the oven reheat because I love to brown the top."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  656 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Very moist! Very easy!"

    Reviewed Green Beans with Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. If you use grape tomatoes instead of cherry I suggest cutting the sugar in half; it will be way to sweet otherwise."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites