Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1319585

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1319585

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Spice Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dizalexa
    LinMarie says:

    "We were not impressed with this. I think the cook time was too long. I took out the cake 5 minutes early, and it was still over done and dry. I followed the recipe exactly except for the bake time. It didn't have much flavor either. A little bland. Could be it just wasn't the type of cake we were looking for."

    Reviewed Amanda's Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now. Excellent! The second time I added a tsp of lemon extract and the zest of one lemon, then drizzled it with lemon juice and powdered sugar. I have to say though that I thought the vanilla was better; I think my husband like the lemon version the best. All my kids loved the vanilla one, even my son who won't eat cake."

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  237 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a terrible cook and these turned out fabulous! I just added a tsp of chili powder and 1/2 tsp of crushed red pepper to the spice mix. I also used low carb flour tortillas and did not fry them. These were sooooooo good, I can't thank you enough for posting this, even my picky eater son loved them."

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1046 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1618 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  304 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe I have made on Recipezaar so far. I have some difficulty cooking and this recipe turned out beautifully. Even my two year old loved it! I used barilla plus pasta and used red peppers instead. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for an easy, yet very tasty dish! I just wanted to add an update saying that I froze this reci..."

    Reviewed Best Cornbread Ever

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Zookeenee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very moist... to moist for my taste. I though it was ok, however, one person at the party that I took this to raved about it and took all the left overs (which there were a lot of, so I am not sure if it was such a big hit)."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Chili For People Who Hate Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Beeks
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know if my crock pot's heat setting is different than what is required to make this recipe, but two hours on low was way too long to cook the macaroni. I thought it was a little bland even with sharp cheddar (and xtra cheese) and the flour made the texture of the sauce grainy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites