Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1321213

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1321213

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Citrus and Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Teri
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the beans and avocado and I love the oranges and grapefruit but it's a very odd combination together. Just didn't really care for it."

    Reviewed Quinoa Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Flavorful!, healthy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  191 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure if I did something wrong here but this did not taste good at all. The chicken did not turn out very tender and I wonder if it needed more juice in the crock pot. There wasn't really very much flavor. I was very disappointed."

    Reviewed Greek Bulgur Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #1539388
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was delicious! I have made bulgar in the past and agree that it doesn't get soft enough by just soaking. I actually cook mine on a low boil for about 20 minutes then let it cool. I think maybe the recipe could use about half of the bulgar listed here. Or it would actually be great without the bulgar and lots of extra cucumber!"

    Reviewed Super Corn Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "I like the ingredients in this recipe but not a big fan of the sugar/vinegar flavor it has. I think it would taste better with a cilantro/lime flavor. Either way it is a refreshing healthy salad and worth the try."

    Reviewed Inca Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Instructions for the salad are lacking but the salad is wonderful. I have never made quinoa before but this had such a great flavor and cruch. I really liked the cilantro and hot sauce together. I think this would also be great with Rotel tomatoes and green chilis. The important thing to note about making quinoa is that it must be rinsed very ..."

    Reviewed Tibetan Greens With Tofu (Tse Tofu)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This had an ok flavor but nothing spectacular. The tofu soaked up all the juices so there wasn't much sauce to go with the rice I served with it."

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never had spaghetti sqash and this was very good. It did take a long time to make though so I may not make it again but it had good flavor. I used Rotel tomatoes with green chilis and added some hot sauce. It came out pretty runny though so I would recommend draining the juice."

    Reviewed Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely love this recipe! I am not sure how authentic it is but it has excellent flavor. Be careful about having the heat too high as the sauce can burn a little because of the brown sugar. I like to save some of the sauce or make extra to pour on after it is cooked too. Not very spice but delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites