Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1325958

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1325958

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lobster Parrot Bay Coconut Shrimp by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly as it was and it was fantastic - served these for our 'Lost Supper' while watching the series finale. Takes a wee bit of time but definitely worth it - I doubled the recipe and the three of us managed to eat them all as well as corn and Hawaiian meatballs and dessert...."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious - pork chops in the oven - who'd have thunk it ?? Will be adding this to the list of meals to make when the in-laws visit this June - (coming from the UK for the whole month) - wish me luck !!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first meatloaf I have ever made (I'm from the UK and we don't really 'do' meatloaf) All I can say is yum yum - Hubby, Son and I had no problems finishing off the whole thing with some homestyle mash and veggies. Will definitely make again !"

    Reviewed Chicken Pasta Supreme

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last week for my 11 year old son and I as a quick mid week meal - both thought it was delicious - another keeper !"

    Reviewed Lemon Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this to frost Extreme Lemon Bundt Cake Recipe #110604 for my husband's birthday. Delicious !"

    Reviewed Extreme Lemon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last week for my husbands birthday as he loves lemon flavored anything. The cake turned out beautifully and I frosted it with Lemon Buttercream Frosting Recipe #110014 as per a previous reviewers recommendation. This is a keeper !"

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  476 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious - Served this with griddled shrimp - even my 10 year old son loved it !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites