Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1334070

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1334070

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mimi's Down East Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife grabbed some blueberries at the store especially to make this pie. I have been craving one all summer. This pie was just sweet enough and the crust was tender and delicious! This pie is now printed and in my favorites recipe box!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was so good, that we plan to use it from now on when we make homemade pizzas or calzones!"

    Reviewed Chicken Scarpariello

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    "Very likable dish!"

    Reviewed Bubba, Dennis, and Jerry's Farm Baked Crispy Chicken and Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved this one! Just the right amount of spice and crunchiness. I love that I had all the ingredients in the cupboard and fridge. My son asked me to make this one again soon!"

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My DS loves French Onion Soup so I was looking for a good one to make. This one looked good, so I let him make it. Wow, it's excellent!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Sausage Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a crowd pleaser at Thanksgiving this year.. I let my wife prepare the gizzards, livers, sausage, onions, etc. Once she got that done, I prepared the stuffing and we stuffed the bird and preheated the oven. The stuffing has a great flavor and we love this stuff!!! Previous Review: I had to try this out before Thanksgiving to see how g..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Roasted Whole Turkey (Great for Beginners)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best turkey we have ever had. I had a 20 pound bird and we stuffed it. I baked it upside down, even though you said not to :) It worked out ok for us, as I covered the stuffed cavity with aluminum foil so the stuffing wouldn't fall out. This is the only recipe I will use from now on when making roasted turkey. Thanks Kitten..."

    Reviewed Shirley's Perfect Steamed Corn on the Cob Every Time!

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We cook our corn like this all the time now, after having it the first time during the summer. Couldn't be better if I thought of it myself!"

    Reviewed Linda's Awesome Grilled Tuna Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "When I asked my DW how she liked this tuna, she said it is simply devine! I have to agree it is excellent and we will have it many times. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Salsa Bites

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These are quick to throw together for a light snack during tv time for us. We make them often and enjoy them! We top ours with a little chunky salsa, a dollop of sour cream and a black olive. Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites