Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1335404

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1335404

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, and I needed something besides the boring baked chicken. Its almost like fried chicken and is so delicious. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best cookies! I make them all the time now, especially at Christmas...the cinnamon and craberries make them very seasonal...and I have even taught my neice how to make them, they are so easy! Everyone loves em!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I started making these and had to throw the dough in fridge cause something came up, where it stayed for 12 hours. took the dough out, for about an hour to come to room temp, and they still came out fabulous! thanks so much for this easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1005 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought, how good could this recipe be??. Wow, it was easy and fantastic. I followed the recipe as written, and added fresh blueberries to some and choc chips to some others. Best pancakes I have ever had. Light and fluffly. I will never buy a mix again! Thank you for posting, This is a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I was excited to try this recipe, since it had so many positive reviews, but I was skeptical with the small amount of ingredients, flavorings. If you like vinegar based sauces, you may like this. The sauce wasn't too bad, but the meatloaf itself was bland. I followed the recipe to the T. Sorry, my husband and I were not crazy about this recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe for caesar salad, but some fridgerator rat ate my anchovies!! I tried this without them and it was fantastic!! Very authentic taste, and so easy to make! i'm heading out to get some achovies, cause i know it will be fabulous with them. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  484 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this recipe tonight, and my husband and I really loved it. I was out of green onion, so I used about 1/4 cup finely chopped val onion. I do have to admit when making up the cheese mixture, and tasting it before it was on the fish, I was a bit skeptical, because of the taste of mayo, but after broiling it, the taste was fabulous. Thanks fo..."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Raine's Carolina Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe for Carolina Hotdog chili. The recipe is for 1 and 1/4 # of ground beef instead of just 1/4 #. Great on hotdogs and freezes really well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites