Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1343378

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1343378

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Waldorf Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL!! We all loved this recipe and will make it again! It is easy, fast, and delicious. I might add pineapple next time. We used green and red grapes with chopped walnuts. Thanks for sharing and will make it again!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Rice and Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! This recipe is fantastic! The only changes I made was I sauteed the onion and cabbage in olive oil before adding it to the soup. I did not boil the cabbage because the flavors are lost. I added carrots and celery as well. I am going to make this very often. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed True Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Barbs Miller
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! I love this recipe! If you love lemon chicken, you will love this recipe. I took the suggestions of others and cut the chicken in thin slices. I rolled the chicken in flour, egg, and panko bread crumbs and browned them in olive oil. I love the crunch! I served the chicken over a bed of lettuce and rice and poured the sauce on top. YUM..."

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! What a wonderful recipe! I will make this again and again. The spices are perfect! I loved the garnishes for the top of the soup...this is key. Full of flavor and spice! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Pad Thai

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Leslulu
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish!! I doubled the recipe and made 4 servings of the sauce as a result. More sauce is needed otherwise it is dry. The amount was perfect for a doubled recipe. This dish is full of flavor! I think next time I make it, I will cut down on the lime zest and juice. It overpowered the rest of the flavors, but adds a nice fresh taste. Tha..."

    Reviewed Japchae Korean Noodle With Vegetable

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Emily Han
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe twice in 2 weeks and will continue to make it!! The flavor is fabulous! I made it as the recipe states. We love noodle dishes with lots of flavor and this is a keeper!! Thank-you for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  943 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe, full of flavor! These meatballs melt in your mouth! I will make them again and again. Thanks for sharing this recipe. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious, tender, and seasoned just perfect. We all enjoyed!!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good alfredo sauce!. I added some garlic powder to taste and left everything else as the recipe states. The meal was delicious. My family loves black olives and artichoke hearts so I added this to the sauce as well. Highly recommended recipe and I will use it again!"

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Gloria
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is VERY delicious if you love SPICY food. This will become a frequent meal in our home. I made it as the recipe states."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites