Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1346110

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1346110

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Fish Tacos With Chipotle Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By crispychick
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is excellent! I love the combination of flavors. The cinnamon and lime are especially nice. I agree with one reviewer that it is watery. But add the tomatoes later and the flavors may not mix as nicely. This recipe is good, but different than the fish tacos I've had at restaurants where the fish is breaded and fried and the accompanime..."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  594 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this. Easy to make and good flavor. I like the homemade sauce vs using a canned cream soup."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By thefensk
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and fluffy pancakes. Did tip the griddle to spread them out a little. Might reduce or omit the vanilla next time as they are a bit sweet."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice flavor! And easy to make in a pinch."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Custard Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "I used about 1 to 1 1/4 cup each frozen strawberries and rhubarb that I had on hand. I did not put boiling water over the rhubarb, but mixed 2 tsp tapioca with the fruit.Good, easy recipe. Will make again."

    Reviewed Cabbage and Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "First time making something like this. Did not use bacon or add peas. I'm curious what the author meant by LOTS of pepper. I doubt I used 1/4 tsp for 1/2 the recipe. The browned onions really make this yummy. Great comfort food."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Swedish Cabbage Rolls (The Best!!!!!!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By soulmatesforever
    LinMarie says:

    "We are not cabbage fans, but we liked this, even our 7 yr old! Good, basic and easy recipe. Couple changes...used regular green cabbage. I doubled the sauce. Next time I'd triple and make sure both "layers" have enough sauce. Also added salt and pepper to the sauce mixure. Cooked 4 hours on high in 5.5 qt crockpot and it turned out great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites