Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1347173

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1347173

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken With Rice, Chicken for Almodovar

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bill Hodgkins
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is....Yummalooo!!! Loved this recipe, served it for guests and hubby who doesn't really care for olives but plates were totally cleared! Thanks for sharing! This will be one to go in the keepers."

    Reviewed The Big Apple French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Parvulus
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my hubby who loves french toast. It was a hit! He told me to put it on the list for guests. I did use real maple syrup and regular vanilla soymilk, still low cal and fat. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Garlic Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for the first time with leftovers from 'Pete's own southwest roast'...never have tasted a better enchilada sauce. So easy and so good. It's a keeper for sure. Thank for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Pete's Own Southwest Beef Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By peter deuel
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so delicious! Thank you for sharing, I will definitely be making this again. The beef was so tender and tasty, used the leftovers for enchiladas."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1554 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for dinner, had company and all the guys ate until they were immobile!!! The chicken was so tender, and sauce was just perfect. I removed the chicken before adding the cream cheese(used fat free and was still yummo), then added it back to the crock pot after shredding and melting cheese. It was perfect! Will be adding this to the fa..."

    Reviewed Sheila's Best Balsamic Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great, easy and quick dressing to make at home. If you are a balsamic fan this one is easy and tastes better than any I have purchased in a bottle. Thanks!!! This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Apple Blueberry Crunch

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love this recipe and so does everyone I have ever served it to! It's the easiest dessert I have ever made and every bit of it gets eaten-either by guests or ME!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for my darling hubby...It was soooooo delicious!!! Used a little dijon mustard with the mayo and a different lemon pepper from Penzey's spices called Sunny Spain. Simple and easy and super tastey - just the way I like it! Thanks I will definitely be using this one again...maybe for company."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites