Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1348477

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1348477

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Cilantro Lime Rotel Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By peekoos
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't have any lime, but was still very good."

    Reviewed Strawberry Ice Cream Like Ben and Jerry's

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Next time I will puree the strawberries. I used a cuisinart ice cream/ sorbet maker and this recipe made about a 1 1/2 cups to much to fit in it."

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin Marble Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  148 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used butter instead of oil. This cornbread rises higher than any others I have made. My kids said it was like cake."

    Reviewed Canned (Bottled) Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! We made this last week and just opened the first jar. I won't drain so long next time because we like a little juice in our salsa, but still very good."

    Reviewed Fried Green Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Stinkerbell
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! I had to find a way to use up tomatoes that got knocked down in a bad storm and this was perfect! I'm tempted to pick all of my green tomatoes and make this every week."

    Reviewed Fried Apple Pies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By mstrcook
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. A previous comment mentioned that the recipe didn't tell when to cut in the shortening so I cut in the shortening in between step 7 & 8. The leftover pies froze very well and were just as delicious when baked at 350 for 20 min."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites