Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1349170

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1349170

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Garlic Croutons

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these with Kittencal's Caesar salad, Julia Child's Steak au Poivre and baked potatoes.
    Unbelievably easy to make and so yummy!
    Update:
    I have been using this recipe to make homemade garlic bread to accompany lasagne or pasta by brushing the butter mixture onto bread and baking as instructed. So much ..."

    Reviewed Carrabba's Chicken Bryan

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a pleasure not only for my taste buds, but my nose as well; my mouth and the mouths of my guests were watering the entire time the topping simmered on the stove. Unbelieveable flavor, the lemon juice and white wine really paired harmoniously with the sundried tomatoes and goat cheese."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Treats

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "I was excited to make these as a treat for my daughter and I. I'm sad to say that they did not go over well with either one of us. I followed the recipe precisely and cannot figure out the buzz surrounding this dish. It was fair at best."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. I seasoned the chicken with my go-to spice blend and sauteed in butter, to impart more flavor. Otherwise, I followed the recipe as written. Served with Spanish Rice, Smashed Pintos w/ Cheese and a salad. This dish also freezes very well."

    Reviewed BLT Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as instructed and was not disappointed. The interesting blend of flavors and textures was oh so pleasing to mine and my husband's mouths. This is a definite repeat."

    Reviewed Our Daily Bread in a Crock - Weekly Make and Bake Rustic Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always had trouble with bread dough...not anymore. The recipe makes for several hearty, chewy loaves. I took the advice of another reviewer and placed a pan of hot water in the oven beneath the bread while baking, and it turned out wonderfully. Will absolutely make again. Thanks French Tart!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This really hits the spot. Warm, creamy, and just the right amount of sweetness. My picky daughter and niece loved it."

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I really wanted to like this one but, it just tasted weird to me."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Bun French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! This is my new standard french toast recipe. I prepared this the quick way by dipping my favorite Pepperidge Farm Soft White into the batter and frying in butter. I did not have any maple syrup on-hand so, I substituted regular butter-flavored pancake syrup. Also, to get the full flavor of this recipe you must, must, must use the best..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites