Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1352292

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1352292

    From Burlington, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1554 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Is this the best meal that I have ever had? No, not even close, but I'm going to give this five stars because it is extremely easy to prepare, and it come out exactly as it states. I got just what I was hoping for on a busy work evening, and it was very tasty and nourishing. The sauce was very thin when I opened the crock pot lid, but if y..."

    Reviewed Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe. It was exactly what I was looking for in a Pepper Steak recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Died & Went to Pimento Cheese Heaven (Pimiento)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. The pimentos are tasty in the dip. I think next time I will substitute some sour cream for the mayo."

    Reviewed Hormel Beanless Chili Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipes. I have made it several times and it is always a hit. It does make a huge batch, so be prepared to portion it up and freeze it."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! My brother said that it was the best part of the Thanksgiving meal. I will keep this recipe and use it every Thanksgiving. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I do think that the sweet potatoes are fairly sweet on their own, and the recipe could easily be made with less sugar. The topping was the best part, but the overall dish was too sweet for me."

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I do think that the berries need to cook a little longer than the "popped" stage. My set up just fine with a little extra cooking."

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Turkey Brine

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Furr Baby Lover!
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice brine. The oranges and spices were a good addition."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  522 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I will make it again. Btw, it is excellent as a left over stirred into scrambled eggs. I simply added two heaping, cold tablespoons of dip to three beaten eggs, threw the whole works into a pan and scrambled as usual. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best grilled chicken that I have ever had!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites