Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1355312

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1355312

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Roast Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs with Lime and Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I think I will try this dish with twice the amount of lime."

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Five stars from me! Didn't even need to add salt. It was perfect!"

    Reviewed Turkey/Chicken Mixed Greens Salad With Kiwi and Strawberries in

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had something like this before and that's a great thing! Switched it up a little with a fresh DELICIOUS salad that does away with the monotony of plain ol' leftover turkey. Might add a little slivered onion the next time around. Mmmm...mouth watering just thinking about it!"

    Reviewed Garlic Lime Grilled Chicken With Mango Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot say it enough. This one is a keeper! Makes enough salsa to use for leftovers. My mouth is watering just thinking about how great it will go with tortilla chips! Such a fresh tasting recipe all around. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Skillet Barbecued Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "INCREDIBLE skillet barbecued chicken! Made as directed and it turned out wonderful! Not too spicy and not too sweet."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first fried chicken recipe that worked for me. In the past, I have always ended up burning the chicken before it's done. Thank you! I was generous with all the dry mixture ingredients and the crust tasted amazing."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Drumsticks.

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By serenityfate
    LinMarie says:

    "I put half the hot sauce in the mayo because my husband is anti-spicy. It turned out amazing! Thanks for sharing and I'll be making this again."

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Chicken Breasts on a Bed of Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By El Bistro
    LinMarie says:

    "I messed up and turned off the oven when I turned off the timer. The chicken/rice mixture sat in the oven for 40 minutes with the temperature degrading the whole time. This was still a 5 star dish when I attempted to fix it by turning the oven back on. Will be putting this one in my dinner rotation for sure!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites