Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1361120

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1361120

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Silky Lemon Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I really enjoyed this pudding. It was my first time making pudding from scratch, and it was very simple. Delicious with fresh berries!"

    Reviewed Cameo Cake With White Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nyteglori
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves this cake without the pecans (although the recipe I have uses more sugar in the frosting--may try it this way next time as it is too sweet for me). I'm not a big fan of white chocolate, but the texture of this cake is wonderful. Raspberries are also a wonderful compliment to this cake, either added to the frosting or as a garnish."

    Reviewed Zucchini "Crab" Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good and I will probably make them again. My husband thought they tasted like crab cakes--I wasn't quite convinced."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Savory Bean and Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I enjoyed this, and my dd did when she picked out the kale. Simple, healthy--will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very simple and tasty. I added some turkey Italian sausage and a little extra cheese (I may even add more next time I make it). There were lots of leftovers but they didn't last long!"

    Reviewed Beef Tips

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family liked this, even my extremely picky 5 yo and 18 mo. I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Tuscan Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe as stated several times and we really enjoy it. I took JanuaryBride's suggestion and used balsamic vinegar instead of red wine vinegar. I also added Italian seasoning. DH and I enjoyed it even more with the changes."

    Reviewed Salmon Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best salmon cake recipe I've tried so far. I topped them with Kittencal's Lemon Aioli (Salmon Cakes and Lemon Aioli). It was a hit with DH, too! I doubled the recipe so we can enjoy them again for lunch!"

    Reviewed Salmon Cakes With Lemon Aioli

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't try the salmon cakes because I didn't have all the ingredients on hand, but I did make the aioli. It was delicious! Thanks for another great recipe."

    Reviewed E-Z Seasoned Bread Crumbs

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very tasty--better flavor than another I've tried."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites