Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1371589

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1371589

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "used rice wine by Vinn instead of rice vinegar and it was very good. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oatmeal No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Carambola
    LinMarie says:

    "My only complaint is, that it didn't make enough with just one batch!! Thank you for our new fav cookie! ( I did let it boil longer than 1 min, just to make sure it set)"

    Reviewed Oriental Stir Fry Vegetables With Oyster Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Girl from India
    LinMarie says:

    "I used veggies that I had, great flavor for sauce, will make this many more times! Thanks"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Ole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and I threw it together in a short time, with little clean up. My taco seasoning was slightly spicy, giving it a "kids can still eat it, but adults can like the kick it gives" taste. It only took a little over 1 hr, I just checked the rice/liquid and took it out early before it burned. I think I will add a bouillon cube..."

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "great! used floss to cut my rolls perfectly by sliding it under and pulling both ends up and over, right next to each other.... (for newbies(;) Cut my other cinnamon roll recipe in half with time to make, so this is a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Parrot Bay Coconut Shrimp by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "really needs 10 stars. Only bad thing to say is that I didn't have enough and they were gone. Next time making more."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "this is just the recipe off the Bisquick box. How disappointing."

    Reviewed Chicken and Broccoli Skillet Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "made this tonight. I added carrots. I added cornstarch (enough to sprinkle over all of chicken) to chicken prior to cooking to keep moisture in. We learned this in an Asian cooking class. Added lots of flakes for a kick. Served over angel hair pasta.

    Easier to make than other stir fry recipes and just as good! Can't wait for leftovers t..."

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS IS SO GOOD! I didn't add the finely chopped doubled veggies (wanting to cut down on steps/time) I added celery salt and garlic salt. My kids loved this. This is our 2nd time making it. Thank you for the great stew!"

    Reviewed Grilled Lobster tails

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. 1st time making lobster at home and it was a success. I followed pp and put rest of butter in shell. I omitted breadcrumbs. But I think next time, I won't get as much of the herb mixture on them. It was still good and we ate them, but I missed more of the "lobster"."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites