Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1374092

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1374092

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Sweet Potatoes from a Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the best way to prepare sweet potatoes! So easy and delicious! I baked 3 huge ones this morning and it took 4 1/2 hours. They were perfect by lunchtime!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Oatmeal-Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie gets 5 stars because it tastes GREAT, however, even with baking mine longer the center did not set well. It ended up being a bit runny in the middle, but my family still complimented it. :)"

    Reviewed Yummiest Ever Baked Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this for Thanksgiving this year instead of my "usual crockpot mac and cheese" and it was a hit! I only used 4 cups of shredded cheese and it was still excellent!"

    Reviewed Mystery Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Britesprite
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this pie for Thanksgiving this year and my Nana asked me for the recipe! The greatest compliment ever!"

    Reviewed Oven French Fries

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 8 Russet potatoes with 2 T Olive Oil, 1 tsp Garlic Powder, and 1 tsp Seasoned Salt to make mine. They turned out okay. I cooked them about 55 minutes, but they did not turn out as crispy as I prefer. Next time I believe that I may try cutting back on the oil to see if that helps."

    Reviewed Delicious Drumsticks

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and yummy! I did read the previous reviews prior to prep and added additional spices. I used 2/3 c flour (my drums were very large), 1 tsp Seasoned Salt, 1/2 tsp Paprika, 1/2 tsp Black Pepper, 1/2 tsp Garlic Powder. This was tasty, but I think next time I may even add a bit more of each of the spices! I definately plan on making thes..."

    Reviewed Purple lady salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Deb in Wisconsin
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared this salad for a Bridal Shower on Saturday and it was a hit for me! I drained my pineapple into my measuring cup first and then filled it with water the rest of the way to equal one cup. The salad was a lovely color and good consistency for me. Several of the ladies asked for the recipe. Would recommend!"

    Reviewed Tiny Texas Taco Tarts

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Prepared these for a Bridal Shower on Saturday and got positive feedback. My Mother-In-Law loved them! I did not bake my phyllo shells. I used the buttermilk in mine, but do not think that it was necessary after tasting them. Would recommend recipe! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Mini Chicken Cigars With Sweet and Sour Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I prepared these for a Bridal Shower on Saturday and they were devoured! Lots of requests for the recipe! To make it easier to work with the phyllo I just used 2 sheets at a time and rolled it up into one large log and sliced it into pieces of my desired length as Rachel does in the original recipe! They were perfect!"

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I prepared these for a Bridal Shower on Saturday and got lots of compliments on them. I substituted cooked Stove Top Stuffing for half of the pork and it came out lovely! I would recommend, as I plan on making these again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites