Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1383781

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1383781

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Upgraded Kraft Mac N Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe!! I have always been a fan of the blue box, until recently. This definately pumps it up and it's delicious and easy! Gives it a little home touch but not too much! This is the only way I'll eat Kraft Mac and Cheese now! Definately need to try it if you're a blue box fan!! Cheap, easy, and delicious! Doesn't get better than that!"

    Reviewed Skillet Sirloin

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't expecting much from a pan cooked steak. But, this was great! I followed the recipe exactly and everything turned out great! This is an awesome meal to be ready in under 30 minutes! Another great recipe MizzNezz!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Even tastes good reheated! Will definately make over and over again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "It was alright. My boyfriend and I weren't too fond on the bread part. Not bad though to whip up and stick in the freezer for a quick dinner. Probably won't make it again though."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  255 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Definately quick and easy. The presentation is gorgeous! I would definately use this for entertaining simple because it looks so fancy! I love cream cheese, but I think it could benefit from a little something added into it...maybe Parmesan or something? The bacon gives a wonderful taste! Will definately make again!!"

    Reviewed Mushroom Swiss Chopped Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "It was okay, but bland. Tasted like a hamburger, it definately could benefit from some seasonings at least in the meat. It might be a good one to play around with. It's definately fast, had it on the table and cleaned up in 45 minutes!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great quick meal! I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out great! It's a simple meal that doesn't take much fuss and it still turns out wonderfully! I prefer dark meat so next time I'm going to use thighs but the breast was good too. Definately give it a try!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites