Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1384555

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1384555

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts With Bacon and Apple

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ingy
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe. My DH was not thrilled about trying this but he sure did change his mind. We all loved it. Thank you very much."

    Reviewed Stacy's Favorite Vegetable Beef Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was just terrific. I added all fresh veggies that I had in the frig.: onions, shredded carrots, 3 ears of corn, green beans, yellow squash, zucchini, and potatoes. The addition of the wine to the meat along with spices was the secret. Could not believe it. This will be my veggie soup from now on."

    Reviewed Easy Vegetarian Black Bean Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #1540606
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup. I doubled the recipe because I like to have left overs. I only added one can of Rotel and it was still quite spicy which I love. Thanks."

    Reviewed Blackened Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous. I served it with Lemon Garlic Pasta. My family loved it. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing. I will never make a marinara sauce again. My family loved this so much. I served it with Blackened Shrimp and veggies. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Lemon Coconut Snowballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted like flour on our tongues! I followed the recipe exactly. I don't know what I could have done wrong but these were awful. We tasted no lemon or coconut just flour."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Apple Crisp #2

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! The aroma while baking is wonderful. I tested this last night to see if I want to bring it for Thanksgiving. No question, I can't wait for my family to taste this. Thanks."

    Reviewed Unique Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite good. The glaze is fantastic. Next time I believe I will serve as the meat entree without a bun with a veggie and rice or potato."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished making these and my hubby is salivating at the counter. They taste wonderful warm. I can't wait to try them cooled."

    Reviewed Spicy Rice and Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Devon S
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe but I used beef broth instead of water and I added a can of drained black beans. I did use more broth then the recipe called for. I served with Texas Toast."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites